## Meeting Minutes of the Graduate Council May 7, 2024 Members Present: Amanda Shuford Mayeaux (Chair, EDFL), Marietta Adams (EDCI), Wesley Bradford (MUS), Amy Brown, (PSYC), Ignatius Cahyanto (MKTG), Beenish Chaudhry (CMIX), Frank Del Favero (EDFL), Raju Gottumukkala (MCHE), Robin Koytcheff (MATH), Christy Lenahan (NURS), Clement Okolo (Ph.D. CS, GSO), Leah Orr (ENG), Nathan Rabalais (MODL), Catherine Roche-Wallace (MUS), Frances Stueben (NURS), Peng Yin (MCHE), Mark Zappi (CHEE), Mary Farmer-Kaiser (ex-officio)

Members Absent: Elena Babatsouli (CODI),

- New Business
- 1 2 3 University Committee on Graduate Student Success and Retention Annual Report